Useful!

Jessica Riga

Creating a blog post takes time, effort, passion and the rest. It’s always so rewarding seeing the end result up on your page and having people come and enjoy it for all its worth. What majorly sucks though is hitting ‘publish’, only to scurry back to the inner workings of a post because you forgot some tedious, yet important, housekeeping. This has happened to me one too many times, but it was only when writing the Publishing + Final Touches part in “My Blog Post Creation Process” post that I realised I have quite a long, and helpful, mental checklist! I was tempted to go way more in depth in that post about these questions, but held back as I knew I could dedicate an entire post to it! While they’re pretty self explanatory, I thought these questions could help other bloggers or point out something they could…

View original post 988 more words

