Mimi's Marks

My family loves working puzzles – wood puzzles, jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers – you name it.  My two youngest kids also love solving these cube puzzles.  Anytime I find a new unique puzzle at a decent price, I try to get it for them.  It was for that reason that I took advantage of a special promotion and got all 6 of the cube puzzles below.  

These are some very unique designs … and all of them guarantee lots of brain teasing, ago
nizingly fun time for dedicated puzzle solvers.  Video games are fun, but they don’t exercise your brain like these cubes.  What a better way to get your puzzle solvers unplugged and offline than to give them a challenge like these puzzles?  Be prepared to be challenged!  They are all manufactured by Calvin’s Puzzle.

img_3248Traiphum Megaminx Ball Metallized Purple with 12 Color stickers (Limited Edition)
This…

View original post 289 more words

