Beautiful!

kelleysdiy

I love decorating with seashells! I had this letter ‘H’ I was waiting to decorate. If it works out, I will decorate the ‘ O M E’ letters I have. So this is what I collected together… The burlap ribbon and net wired ribbon came from the dollar store…The ruffled burlap from Walmart along with the letters.

h-seashell-letter-crafts-1

I started with one of those cardboard letters, lots of depth. I fiddled around with different coverings, but at the end I went with the burlap. I think it’s makes the shells more prominent. I wrapped it with the burlap. I glued up to the top back and hot glued it down. (If your putting this outside, use a glue specifically for that)

h-seashell-letter-crafts-1-1

I then played around with the net wire ribbon. I love that ribbon. I glued it at the top back, and played with it a little as I went down…

View original post 121 more words

