A happy ending!!!

Mimi's Marks

Everything and a Happy Ending Book Review

Everything and a Happy Ending is is a very captivating story about the challenges and hurdles the author faced on her journey through a very trying time in her life. As a lover of action and suspense novels, I struggled through some of the initial chapters, but soon found myself unable to put it down. While it’s not my normal go to genre for reading, I am glad I stuck with it and read the whole thing.

Tia Shurina has recorded a very personal accounting of the thoughts and feelings she endured. She used her writing to both commit to writing the hardships and joys of this journey, and as a coping mechanism to find a way through to her happy ending.

Anyone who has faced the difficulties she faced should be able to bond with her over these adversities. The various paces of the book are indeed the same…

View original post 634 more words

