hdr
Wild Flowers on Mountain

I like flowers. I used to take a walk with other friends whose workplace is near to mine on weekends.
As i’m living in a suburban areas, there is peaceful.Also, there are a few entertainment facilities. For me, the best way to relax myself is climb mountain which is near to our department.
I’m happy when i walk on the road and see many coloful falling leafs. As it is in winter, it’s hard to find flowers.That’s one of reason why I felt amazing when i first saw the flowers that bloom among the green and brown grass.
I couldn’t wait to take pictures of these flowers at that time.As you can see the following pictures, they look simple but beautiful.

hdr
Flowers Under Sun
hdr
Wild Flowers
hdr
Beautiful Flowers

Wild flower-the beauty of nature, they make our life more beautiful.

 

