cookwithsmileblog

Hi friends, I’m posting this from our new home. Yes, we moved to Kentucky, bluegrass state. Everything happened so fast. Within 1 week my husband’s office wants him to come to Kentucky. After a short hotel stay, now we moved to our home. ( Hotel stay are tough with kids and in laws). As our things haven’t arrived yet, we are adjusting with what we have. I believe it takes some weeks to get settled down in new place.😊

Coming to today’s recipe, it’s simple,yet healthy and tasty dish. This is one staple food in Kerala. Can be had in different ways. Plain cooked , stir fry, with fish or chicken or we can even make biriyani. Yes, I’m talking about Kappa or tapioca. Kappa and Meen pollichathu is a divine combination.

Here I present simple Kappa stir fry. You can have this for breakfast or dinner or as a…

View original post 134 more words

