Really moved! Sometime i feel so, i’m glad to meet everyone in my life and be friends with some of them.

Reflections on Existence

Hello everyone,

I wanted to take a moment to send you a note. This is the real, everyday me. I wanted to thank you for your support of my blog and all the wonderful comments. I have so enjoyed reading all of your posts and gazing at your photographs and art! You empower me, inspire me, and give me a place to rest with a view of the beauty in the world. Thank you for that.

I am writing because I am starting school next week. Anyone who teaches or has taught in the past understands how difficult the first few weeks of classes can be. I have 125 wonderful people to get to know, and I put in long hours between school and home. It is going to take some balancing to continue blogging on a regular basis, but I am a determined woman (my kids say that is…

View original post 475 more words

