kelleysdiy

It’s Christmas time! I love creating new little projects and decorating my home. I went to the local craft store.They were having a big sale on almost everything in the store! They had 24″ wreaths that were only $3 each! Wow, at that price  I grabbed a bunch! I picked up some new balls, ribbons of all sizes, and some wild picks. I was like a kid in a candy store!

Last year I had bought online a set of 3 Christmas boxes that light up. They were a lot smaller than I had thought.( Next time I will be sure to read the dimensions more carefully). So  I was thinking of a big display for my table using one of the boxes. The boxes have white plastic mesh around them,and they light up. So, I started with one of my wreaths.

dscn3796-2

I put some of the larger white picks around the…

View original post 273 more words

