cspierdowis' Product Review Blog

I am a fan of Himalayan Salt lamps. I have one that is the traditional shape, that I have seen over the years. My mom has had them for years now, and I was first introduced to them by her. I love this globe design. It is so different from what I am used to seeing, and brings a more modern flare to the scene. It is such a relaxing feature to have in home. It is not just an accent light, or night light. It helps soothe the room by causing a more relaxing atmosphere. This light is actually healthy for you as well. It is made out of Himalayan Salt. When it is warmed up by the bulb, it helps to clean and purify the air around it. In a large room, it will only get the air circulated in that area. This particular lamp is effective for…

View original post 262 more words

